Skip to main content

Library Information: Staff Directory

Directory


Kathy Hart

Director of Library Services and Operations

(660) 562-1192

OL 127

juliah@nwmissouri.edu
 
[ photo of Kathy Hart ]

Jessica Vest

Archivist

(660) 562-1192

OL 127

schmidt@nwmissouri.edu
 
[ photo of Jessica Vest ]

Terra Feick
Assistant Library Director, Access Services

(660) 562-1193
OL113

terraf@nwmissouri.edu
 
[ photo of Terra Feick ]

Adrianna Bennett

Circulation Specialist, Interlibrary Loan and Equipment Maintenance

(660) 562-1193

OL110

​abennett@nwmisouri.edu

 
[ photo of Adrianna Bennett ]

Courtney Gard

Circulation Specialist, Billing and Course Reserves

(660) 562-1193

OL110

cgard@nwmissouri.edu
 
[ photo of Courtney Gard ]

Brandy Brady

Assistant Library Director, Collection Development

(660) 562-1629

OL 132

bbrady@nwmissouri.edu
 
[ photo of Brandy Brady ]

Garland George
Cataloger

(660) 562-1629
OL 135

ggeorge@nwmissouri.edu

[ photo of Garland George ]

Natasha Young
Research Librarian, Acquisitions

(660) 562-1629
OL 131

nblackford@nwmissouri.edu
 
[ photo of Natasha Young ]

Frank Baudino
Assistant Library Director, Research Services

(660) 562-1629
OL 133

baudino@nwmissouri.edu
 
[ photo of Frank Baudino ]

Hannah Christian
Research Librarian, User Experience

(660) 562-1629
OL 132


hannahc@nwmissouri.edu
 
[ photo of Hannah Christian ]

Carolyn Johnson
Research Librarian, Outreach

(660) 562-1629
OL 133


carolyn@nwmissouri.edu
 
[ photo of Carolyn Johnson ]

Lori Mardis
Research Librarian, Instructional Design

(660) 562-1629
OL 131

lmardis@nwmissouri.edu
 
[ photo of Lori Mardis ]
Loading ...

Ask a Librarian

chat loading...

Text a Librarian: 660.474.4111

Monday-Thursday 24 hours
Friday 8 am - 4:45 pm
Saturday 10 am - 10 pm
Sunday 10 am - midnight

Walk-in research services hours:    
Monday-Friday 8 am - 4:45 pm
[ B. D. Owens Library ] B.D. Owens Library | 800 University Dr. Maryville, MO 64468 | 660.562.1193 [ Twitter ] [ Facebook ] [ Instagram ] [ Spotify ] [ Pinterest ]