Skip to main content

Library Information: Staff Directory

Directory

(660) 562-1192

Kathy Hart
Director of Library Services and Operations
OL127
juliah@nwmissouri.edu
Jessica Vest
Archivist
OL127
schmidt@nwmissouri.edu

(660) 562-1193

Terra Feick
Assistant Library Director, Access Services
OL113
terraf@nwmissouri.edu
Adrianna Bennett
Circulation Specialist, Interlibrary Loan and Equipment Maintenance
OL110
abennett@nwmissouri.edu
Courtney Gard
Circulation Specialist, Billing and Course Reserves
OL110
cgard@nwmissouri.edu
Rolland Martin
Circulation Specialist, Facility and Stacks Maintenance
OL110
rollie@nwmissouri.edu

(660) 562-1629

Brandy Brady
Assistant Library Director, Collection Development
OL132
bbrady@nwmissouri.edu
Garland George
Cataloger
OL135
ggeorge@nwmissouri.edu
Natasha Young
Research Librarian, Acquisitions
OL131
nblackford@nwmissouri.edu

(660) 562-1629

 
Frank Baudino
Assistant Library Director, Research Services
OL133
baudino@nwmissouri.edu
Hannah Christian
Research Librarian, User Experience
OL132
hannahc@nwmissouri.edu
Carolyn Johnson
Research Librarian, Outreach
OL133
carolyn@nwmissouri.edu
Lori Mardis
Research Librarian, Instructional Design
OL131
lmardis@nwmissouri.edu
Loading ...

Ask a Librarian

chat loading...

Text a Librarian: 660.474.4111

  • Monday - Thursday 24 hours
  • Friday 8 am - 4:45 pm
  • Saturday 10 am - 10 pm
  • Sunday 10 am - midnight
Walk-in research services hours: 

  Through March 16, 2018
         Monday -Thursday 8 am - 9 pm
         Friday 8 am - 4:45 pm
         Sunday 5 pm - 9 pm
    March 20 - 24, 2018 8 am - 4:45 pm (SPRING BREAK)
    March 25 - April 19, 2018

         Monday -Thursday 8 am - 9 pm
         Friday 8 am - 4:45 pm
         Sunday 5 pm - 9 pm  
[ B. D. Owens Library ] B.D. Owens Library | 800 University Dr. Maryville, MO 64468 | 660.562.1193 [ Twitter ] [ Facebook ] [ Instagram ] [ Spotify ] [ Pinterest ]