Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library DIY

This resource helps you to navigate B.D. Owens library's resources and enhance your research process. Contact a librarian for additional research and citing help.

Research Services

In addition to chat, research and citing help is available at the first floor Library Services Desk (just ask to speak with a librarian) or by appointment. To schedule an in-person or zoom appointment, email one of the librarians below:

[ Frank Baudino photo ]

Frank Baudino
baudino@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1534

 

[ photo of Brandy Brady ]

Brandy Brady
bbrady@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1629

 

[ Carolyn Johnson photo ]

Carolyn Johnson
carolyn@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1534

 

Lori Mardis
lmardis@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1534

 

[ Becky Meneely ]

Becky Meneely
beckym@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1534

 

Abha Niraula
abha@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1629

Ask a Librarian

chat loading...

Chat Service hours*

Monday–Thursday: 24 hours
Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m.–10 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m.–midnight

*Chat unavailable on federal holidays.

Walk-in research services hours:    
Monday - Thursday 8 am - 7pm
Friday 8 am - 5 pm
[ B. D. Owens Library ] B.D. Owens Library | 800 University Dr. Maryville, MO 64468 | 660.562.1193 [ Twitter ] [ Facebook ] [ Instagram ] [ Spotify ] [ Pinterest ]