Skip to Main Content

Classic Catalog

Ask a Librarian

chat loading...

Chat Service hours*

Monday–Thursday: 24 hours
Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m.–10 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m.–midnight

*Chat unavailable on federal holidays.

Walk-in research services hours:    
Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm

Research Services

In addition to chat, research and citing help is available at the first floor Library Services Desk (just ask to speak with a librarian) or by appointment. To schedule an in-person or zoom appointment, email one of the librarians below:

[ Frank Baudino photo ]

Frank Baudino‚Äč
baudino@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1534

 

Brandy Brady
bbrady@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1629

 

Lori Mardis
lmardis@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1534

 

[ Becky Meneely ]

Becky Meneely
beckym@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1534

Abha Niraula
abha@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1629

Congwen Wang
congwen@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1629

[ B. D. Owens Library ] B.D. Owens Library | 800 University Dr. Maryville, MO 64468 | 660.562.1193 [ TikTok ] [ Facebook ] [ Instagram ] [ Spotify ]