Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Best bets for health & wellness articles
Consumer Health Complete
Get consumer-oriented articles about mainstream medicine to holistic and integrated medicine, including aging, diseases, drugs & alcohol, fitness, nutrition & dietetics. [ How to search ]
SPORTDiscus with Full Text
Search for full-text articles in sports and sports medicine journals. [ How to search ]
Search citations for biomedical literature, life science journals, and eBooks on nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, health care system, preclinical services, etc. [ The new PubMed ] [ PubMed FAQ ]
Access full-text journals in business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology, and medicine published by SAGE. [ User Guide ]
Find full-text articles covering health & life sciences, physical sciences, and social & behavioral sciences. [ How to search ]
Find more articles
With statistics, studies and reports from over 18,000 sources, it’s important that you can keep track. Whether you’re looking for data from businesses, government departments, market research concerns or associations, our source database ensures that you’ll find what you’re looking for quickly and easily. At Statista, we guarantee transparency and adherence to academic standards; this is why we disclose all of our sources. [ How to search ]
Business Source Premier
Get many full-text journals in marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. Also includes full text market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses. [ How to search ]
Get an article or a book
Get a pdf of any unavailable article or book chapter delivered to your Northwest email account.