*MATHEMATICS/STATISTICS RESEARCH*

Find full-text articles covering health & life sciences, physical sciences, and social & behavioral sciences. [ How to search ]

Get full-text journals in all academic areas (articles typically added 3 to 5 years after publication). [ How to search ] [ How to use text analyzer ]

View early childhood to higher education articles about learning and teaching methods, multilingual education, testing, policy and curriculum. [ How to search ] [ Browsing subject terms ]

The Educational Resource Information Center (ERIC) provides access to educational literature and resources. [ How to search ] [ Browsing subject terms ]

Academic Search Ultimate, the flagship database within the Academic Search family, boasts an extensive collection of 10,099 active full-text journals, a significant portion of which undergo peer review and are featured in prominent citation indexes. It covers a wide range of subject areas offering thousands of international journals to provide global context to research as well as videos to support and enhance the research experience.

[ How to create an account ]

Find books, abstracts, and linked articles in all subject areas. [ How to search ]

With statistics, studies and reports from over 18,000 sources, it’s important that you can keep track. Whether you’re looking for data from businesses, government departments, market research concerns or associations, our source database ensures that you’ll find what you’re looking for quickly and easily. At Statista, we guarantee transparency and adherence to academic standards; this is why we disclose all of our sources. [ How to search ]