Historian's Craft & Uses (33-301)/Research Seminar (33-591)

Search for full-text journal articles in several humanities journal collections including Classical Studies, History, and Philosophy.

Search international full-text journals, books, and other published sources on all aspects of the humanities. [ How to search ]

Access full-text journals in business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology, and medicine published by SAGE. [ User Guide ] 
*PLEASE NOTE*
Terms must be accepted to view articles (located at top of page)
Cookie settings must be agreed to (located at bottom of page)

HeinOnline Academic includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more.

Find full-text scholarly journals published in central and eastern European countries on the topics of business, science, political science, literature, history and sociology. [ How to search ]

Academic Search Ultimate, the flagship database within the Academic Search family, boasts an extensive collection of 10,099 active full-text journals, a significant portion of which undergo peer review and are featured in prominent citation indexes. It covers a wide range of subject areas offering thousands of international journals to provide global context to research as well as videos to support and enhance the research experience.

[ How to create an account ]

Find books, abstracts, and linked articles in all subject areas. [ How to search ]

Find full-text articles covering health & life sciences, physical sciences, and social & behavioral sciences. [ How to search ]