Research Guides: *MANAGEMENT RESEARCH*: Articles

Best Bets for Marketing/Management articles

Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Find full-text scholarly articles covering multiple subjects. [ How to search ]
[ How to create an account ]
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Get many full-text journals in marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. Also includes full text market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses. [ How to search ]
Marketline This link opens in a new window
Intelligence reports and analysis for companies, industries, countries, and cities. Includes analytics, real-time news, analyst opinion, and information on financial deals. [ How to search ]
Video tutorial
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis) This link opens in a new window
Search full-text news, legal, company and industry information. [ How to search ]
SAGE Journals This link opens in a new window
Access full-text journals in business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology, and medicine published by SAGE. [ User Guide ]
*PLEASE NOTE*
Terms must be accepted to view articles (located at top of page)
Cookie settings must be agreed to (located at bottom of page)
Statista This link opens in a new window
With statistics, studies and reports from over 18,000 sources, it’s important that you can keep track. Whether you’re looking for data from businesses, government departments, market research concerns or associations, our source database ensures that you’ll find what you’re looking for quickly and easily. At Statista, we guarantee transparency and adherence to academic standards; this is why we disclose all of our sources. [ How to search ]

Find more articles

ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Find full-text articles covering health & life sciences, physical sciences, and social & behavioral sciences. [ How to search ]
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Find books, abstracts, and linked articles in all subject areas. [ How to search ]
globalEDGE This link opens in a new window
Research international business and global business.

Full-text management journals

Click the Browse Subject tab Business & management
Can limit to peer reviewed journals only

Choose the letter from the A-Z list that your subject would be under. You may need to click "show more" to see the subject you are looking for. Subjects covered: leadership, workplace culture, organizational behavior, human resources. business, international business, marketing, and more.

Services	Other Links	About Us
Ask a Librarian Teaching Resources Interlibrary Loan Off-campus Access Library DIY	Resource Suggestion/Request Brick & Click Conference Research Awards Maryville Public Library Privacy Policy	Mission Statement Hours Library Directory Horace Mann Library Terms & Conditions